Our Team

These people are the reason of our success and expertise.
Stephen Bentley
Stephen BentleyPresident & Chief Operating Officer

sbentley@svgvehicles.com
Rick Gullette
Rick GulletteSenior Project Engineer

rgullette@svgvehicles.com
Nathan Hurst
Nathan HurstSales Manager

nhurst@svgvehicles.com
Fred Wolfinger
Fred WolfingerSales Manager

fwolfinger@svgvehicles.com
Nathan Mosier
Nathan MosierDirector of Operations

nmosier@svgvehicles.com
Wayne Porter
Wayne PorterService & Warranty Manager

wporter@svgvehicles.com
Courtney Wagers
Courtney WagersMarketing Manager

CWagers@svgvehicles.com

Looking for additional contact information?

Contact Us

Want to join our team?

Learn More